R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Blood & Jade 10/23 Maintenance & Patch Notes

All Blood and Jade servers will be going offline for a routine maintenance on 10/23/2015, beginning at 01:00 PDT, 04:00 EDT, 09:00 GMT, and 16:00 GMT +8

The maintenance is expected to last around 2 hours.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and thank you for your continued support!

New content:

  • New System: Upgrade to R8 God Lance