R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Blood & Jade 8/6 Maintenance & Patch Notes

All Blood and Jade servers will be going offline for a routine maintenance on 8/6/2015, beginning at 01:00 PDT, 04:00 EDT, 08:00 GMT, and 16:00 GMT +8. The maintenance is expected to last around 2 hours.
We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and thank you for your continued support!

New content:
  • New System: Medicine Tripod