R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Blood & Jade 9/30 Maintenance

All Blood and Jade servers will be going offline for a routine maintenance on 9/30/2015, beginning at 01:00 PDT, 04:00 EDT09:00 GMT, and 16:00 GMT +8. The maintenance is expected to last around 2 hours.
We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and thank you for your continued support!