R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

​Kingdoms Collide: Multiple Servers Affected 7/9/2015


The boundaries between worlds have opened and the kingdoms will soon become one! The Imperial Throne will be empty and territory will be ripe for the taking!


Realms will combine as follows:

Servers: S66 + [S1+S2+S3+S4+S5+S14+S17+S20+S23+S33+S34+S35+S36+S45 +S46+S47+S48+S54+S57+S60+S63]

Time: July 9th, 01:00 PDT/04:00 EDT/09:00 GMT/16:00 GMT+8

Duration: 2 hours



Servers: S65 + S67 

Time: July 9th, 04:00 EDT/01:00 PDT/09:00 GMT/16:00 GMT+8

Duration: 2 hours