R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

​[S69] Light Seeker (PDT) Opens July 10th at 09:00 PDT!


Blood and Jade brings another server to the PDT time zone as [S69] Light Seek opens on July 10th at 09:00 PDT/12:00 EDT/17:00 GMT and 00:00 GMT+8 on July 11th!

Go ahead and check out the awesome New Server Events coming to this server and stay tuned for more info!


Players who join S69 (Light Seeker) within 3 days following the launch of S69 will be able to get a luxury gift pack which contains:
  • Mount Pill x380
  • 5x Reward Pill x30
  • 10x EXP Pill x30
  • Vouchers Goodie Bag x30
  • Warrior Chi Pill x30