R2Games

GAMES

STORE
LOGIN SIGN UP

Blood & Jade 8/25 Maintenance & Patch Notes

Posted:08/24/2015

All Blood and Jade servers will be going offline for a routine maintenance on 8/25/2015

Blood & Jade 8/6 Maintenance & Patch Notes

Posted:08/04/2015

All Blood and Jade servers will be going offline for a routine maintenance on 8/6/2015, beginning at 01:00 PDT, 04:00 EDT, 08:00 GMT, and 16:00 GMT +8.

​Kingdoms Collide: Multiple Servers Affected 7/9/2015

Posted:07/07/2015

The boundaries between worlds have opened and the kingdoms will soon become one! The Imperial Throne will be empty and territory will be ripe for the taking!